top of page

What is my driving force?

People often ask me “What is my driving force? What motivates me and keeps me going?

My answer is found in The Gospel of John Chapter 4 verse 34, which says “my meat is to do the will of him who sent me and to accomplish his work”

My driving force is knowing that I have a responsibility for what has been committed to me and have limited time on earth to complete it. As well as knowing that I will have to give an account to my maker for all the gifts and talents he has given to me and how I used them.  So my driving force is knowing I have to do God’ will and finish it come what may.

That is what keeps me going and motivated.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

TIME TO BEAT THE ODDS

Every day many of us make resolutions and set goals to accomplish different things, but how many of us actually achieve those goals? Statistics says 1 in 5 people make New Year’s resolutions and 25% o

bottom of page